PADD Board Members and Staff Recognized for Milestone Years of Service

Board Members

Celebrating Milestone Years of Service

Five Years of Service

Mr. Brian Ahart, Mayor’s Designee, City of Cadiz

Mr. Nicky Baker, Citizen Representative, Caldwell County

Ms. Crissy Carter, Citizen Representative, Livingston County

Ms. JoAnn Holder, Citizen Representative, Todd County

Rev. Buddy Slaughter, Citizen Representative, Christian County

Mayor Jan Yonts, Mayor, City of Greenville

Outgoing Board Members

Thanks to the following individuals for their dedication and service to the Pennyrile Area Region:

Denise Sutton, Citizen Representative for Lyon County
2014 - 2020

Jenny Sewell, former Mayor and Citizen Representative for Hopkins County

Pennyrile ADD Staff

Celebrating Milestone Years of Service

Five Years of Service

Belinda Babb, National Family Caregiver Coordinator

Angie Crawford, CED Projects Coordinator

Molly Deahl, Workforce Business Liaison

Harley Nittler, Social Services Case Manager/ADRC Waiver Application Specialist

Hayla Swaw, Staff Accountant

Ten Years of Service

Cheri Farmer, PADD Executive Assistant

Fifteen Years of Service

Sherry Chambers, Receptionist

Cynthia Peach Aging Program Case Manager

Doris Phillips, Aging Program Case Manager

Melissa Thompson, Workforce Liaison/
Media & Communication Outreach

Twenty Years of Service

Kim Meredith, Office Manager