Board of Directors

The Pennyrile Area Development District is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of elected officials from the counties and communities
within the district, as well as non-elected citizen members representing a cross-section of the region's social and economic institutions.

PeADD Board Officers

Click on each county listed below to view board members.

Caldwell County

William "Kota" Young
Caldwell Co. Judge Executive

Amanda Davenport
Citizen Member

Brock Thomas
Mayor of Princeton

Jim Seibert
Fredonia Mayor / Citizen Member

Christian County

Jerry Gilliam
Christian Co. Judge Executive

James Knight, Jr.
Hopkinsville Mayor

Lori Harper
Citizen Member

Tara Rascoe
Citizen Member

Verdell Smith
Citizen Member

Crittenden County

Perry Newcom
Crittenden Co. Judge Executive

D'Anna Browning
Marion Mayor

Robert B. Frazer
Citizen Member

Dan Wood
Citizen Member

Hopkins County

Jack Whitfield, Jr.
Hopkins Co. Judge Executive

Kevin Cotton
Madisonville Mayor

Mayor Chris Phelps
Citizen Member

Mayor Jenny Sewell
Citizen Member

Livingston County

Teris Swanson
Livingston Co. Judge Executive

Gary Damron
Salem Mayor

William "Bill" Hesser
Smithland Mayor

Crissy Carter
Citizen Member / Board Chair

Brad Hunter
Citizen Member

Lyon County

Jaime Green Smith
Lyon Co. Judge Executive

Greg Greene
Eddyville Mayor

Wade White
Citizen Member

Lee F. Wilson
Citizen Member

Muhlenberg County

Mack McGehee
Muhlenberg Co. Judge Executive

Tony Armour
Central City Mayor

Eddie DeArmond
Greenville Mayor

Karen Robinson
Citizen Member

Rajiv Johar
Citizen Member

Todd County

Todd Mansfield
Todd Co. Judge Executive / Board Vice Chair

Arthur Green
Elkton Mayor

Martha Jo Ray
Trenton Mayor / Citizen Member

Michael Smith
Citizen Member

Trigg County

Stan Humphries
Trigg Co. Judge Executive

Mayor Todd King
Cadiz Mayor

Beth Sumner
Citizen Member

Todd Wallace
Citizen Member

Back to top